Dishoom 2016 - All Movie Songs Lyrics

Dishoom 2016 - All Movie Songs Lyrics

Dishoom 2016 - All Movie Songs Lyrics: Dishoom is a 2016 Indian action film written and directed by Rohit Dhawan. The film starring John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, Jacqueline Fernandez, Saqib Saleem and Akshaye Khanna. The film's score is composed by Abhijit Vaghani and the film's musical numbers were composed by Pritam Chakraborty. The film was released worldwide on 29 July 2016.

Dishoom - All songs Audio Jukebox

Dishoom - Track List

01. Song - Sau Tarah Ke
Music by Pritam
Lyrics - Kumaar
Hook Line - Ashish Pandit
Singers - Jonita Gandhi & Amit Mishra

02. Song - Toh Dishoom
Singers - Raftaar and Shahid Mallya
Lyrics - Mayur Puri
Music by - Pritam

03. Song - Jaaneman Aah
Music By - Pritam
Lyrics - Mayur Puri
Singers - Antara Mitra & Aman Trikha

04. Song - Ishqa
Singer - Abhijeet Sawant, Antara Mitra
Music - Pritam
Lyrics - Kumaar

05. Song - Sau Tarah Ke (Revisited)
Singer - Abhijeet Sawant, Aditi Singh Sharma
Music - Pritam
Lyrics - Kumaar, Ashish Pandit

06. Song - Jaaneman Aah (Revisited)
Singer - Nakash Aziz,Antara Mitra
Additional Vocal - Ashwin, Akashdeep, Himanshu
Music - Pritam
Lyrics - Mayur Puri

Dishoom Movie Official Trailer

Subha Hone Na De Remix Full Video Song | Dishoom

Subha Hone Na De Full Video Remix Song from Dishoom (originally from Desi Boys movies), video song featuring John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, Jacqueline Fernandez and Akshay Kumar.