Commando - All Songs Lyrics (2013)

M Prajapat
Commando - All Songs Lyrics (2013)
Commando is Bollywood action film, featuring Vidyut Jamwal plays as Captain Karanvir Dogra in lead role, Pooja Chopra plays female lead role as Simrit, and Jaideep Ahlawat. The film presents by makers of action movies Singham and Force, directed by Dilip Ghosh. Film music composed by Mannan Shaah, lyrics are penned by Mayur Puri.

Movie Details:
Movie:  Commando (2013)
Release Date: 12 April 2013
Genre: Action, Drama
Starring: Vidyut Jamwal, Pooja Chopra, Jaideep Ahlawat
Directed by: Dilip Ghosh
Produced by: Vipul Shah
Written by: Ritesh Shah
Studio: Reliance Entertainment, Sunshine Pictures Pvt. Ltd
Music Director: Mannan Shaah
Singers: Daler Mehndi, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Sunidhi Chauhan, Dhruv Sangari
Lyricist: Mayur Puri
Music Company: T-Series

Commando Movie Song List -
01. Lutt Jawaan - Dhruv Sangari - Lyrics/Video
02. Saawan Bairi - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan - Lyrics/Video
03. Mungda - Sunidhi Chauhan - Lyrics/Video
04. Lena Dena - Daler Mehndi - Lyrics/Video

Commando Theatrical Trailer - 2013

Post a Comment


Post your feedback in Comment box...

Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Ok, Go it!) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Ok, Go it!